Larry in the News – House Republican Caucus Committee Appointments

DATE: Friday, February 15, 2013
TO: House Republican Caucus
FROM: Rep. Brandon Creighton, Chairman

SUBJECT: External and Internal Communications Committee Appointments

Republican Colleagues,

The members below have been appointed to the External and Internal Communications Committees.

External Communications – The External Communications Committee is responsible for communicating caucus positions and policy legislative recommendations to the media.

Larry Gonzales, Chair

Scott Turner

Craig Goldman

Paul Workman

J.M. Lozano

Internal Communications – The Internal Communications Committee is responsible for keeping caucus members advised of policy legislative recommendations and assessing member support on the House Floor.

Four Price, Chair

Stefani Carter

Doug Miller

Van Taylor

Ron Simmons

Charles Perry

The following members have been designated to serve as additional Floor Leaders to aid the efforts of our Internal Communications Committee

Geanie Morrison

Dennis Bonnen

Ralph Sheffield

Scott Sanford

John Kuempel

Rob Orr


Brandon Creighton
Chair, House Republican Caucus

Share this post:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Subscribe to our campaign e-mail updates!